Coordenação

COORDENAÇÃO NACIONAL

 

Coordenadoras Nacionais

Bárbara Vasconcellos da Silva

Coordenadora

UFRJ

Sobre e contatos


Michelle Jakeline
Cunha Rezende

Michelle Jakeline Cunha Rezende

Vice-coordenadora

UFRJ

Sobre e contatos


 

Comitê Gestor



Coordenação nas Instituições Associadas


UNIVERSIDADE FEDERAL FLUMINENSE (Volta Redonda)

Ligia Maria Mendonça Vieira (coordenadora) - ligia_vieira@id.uff.br

Danielle da Costa Rubim Messeder dos Santos (vice-coordenadora) - daniellerubim@vm.uff.br

UNIVERSIDADE FEDERAL RURAL DO RIO DE JANEIRO

Roberto Barbosa de Castilho (coordenador) - bobcast@gmail.com

Cláudio Eduardo Rodrigues dos Santos (vice-coordenador) - claudioers@ufrrj.br


UNIVERSIDADE DE SÃO PAULO – FFCL/RIBEIRÃO

Márcia Andreia Mesquita Silva da Veiga (coordenadora) – marcia.veiga@usp.br

UNIVERSIDADE ESTADUAL PAULISTA JÚLIO DE MESQUITA FILHO/ARARAQUARA

Amadeu Moura Bego (coordenador) - amadeu@iq.unesp.br

Vivian Vanessa França Henn (vice-coordenadora) - amadeu@iq.unesp.br


INSTITUTO FEDERAL DO ESPÍRITO SANTO – CAMPUS VILA VELHA

Araceli Verónica Flores Nardy (coordenadora)- profqui.vv@ifes.edu.br

UNIVERSIDADE FEDERAL DO TRIÂNGULO MINEIRO

Luís Antônio da Silva (coordenador) – profqui@uftm.edu.br

Valéria Almeida Alves (vice-coordenadora) – valeria.alves@uftm.edu.br


UNIVERSIDADE FEDERAL DE VIÇOSA

Regina Simplício Carvalho (coordenadora) – profqui@ufv.br

UNIVERSIDADE FEDERAL DO PARANÁ

Fábio Simonelli (coordenador) – simo@quimica.ufpr.br


UNIVERSIDADE FEDERAL DO RIO GRANDE DO SUL

José Gregório Ribeiro (coordenador) – jrg@ufrgs.br

Maurícius Selvero Pazinato (vice-coordenador) – mauriciuspazinato@gmail.com

UNIVERSIDADE TECNOLÓGICA FEDERAL DO PARANÁ

Ana Cristina Trindade Cursino (coordenadora) – profqui-md@utfpr.edu.br

Ismael Laurindo Costa Junior (vice-coordenador) – ismael@utfpr.edu.br


UNIVERSIDADE ESTADUAL DE LONDRINA

Marcelo Maia Cirino (coordenador) – mmcirino@uel.br

Marcelle de Lima Ferreira Bispo (vice-coordenadora) – marcellelf@gmail.com

UNIVERSIDADE ESTADUAL DO SUDOESTE DA BAHIA

Sulene Alves de Araújo (coordenadora) - saraujo@uesb.edu.br

Marcelo Eça Rocha (vice-coordenador) - marceloeca@msn.com


UNIVERSIDADE FEDERAL DE ALAGOAS

Monique Gabriella Ângelo da silva (coordenadora) – monique.silva@iqb.ufal.br

UNIVERSIDADE FEDERAL RURAL DE PERNAMBUCO

Bruno Silva Leite (coordenador) – leitebrunosilva@gmail.com

Katia Cristina Silva de Freitas (vice-coordenadora) – katiacsdfreitas@gmail.com


UNIVERSIDADE ESTADUAL DE SANTA CRUZ

Marcelo Franco (coordenador) –mfranco@uesc.br

UNIVERSIDADE FEDERAL DO MATO GROSSO DO SUL

Walmir Silva Garcez (coordenador) - walmir.garcez@ufms.br

Ivo Leite (vice-coordenador) - ivo.leite@ufms.br


UNIVERSIDADE FEDERAL DO RIO GRANDE DO NORTE

Ana Cristina Facundo de Brito Fontes (coordenadora) – ana.cristina.pontes@ufrn.br

Grazielle Tavares Malcher (vice-coordenadora) – grazymalcher@gmail.com