IFES

 
Profile
Nome: Ana Raquel Santos de Medeiros Garcia
Disciplinas: Química 3
Membro: Colaborador
E-mail: anamedeiros@ifes.edu.br
Currículo Lattes
 
Profile
Nome: André Romero da Silva
Disciplinas: Química 3, Seminários
Membro: Permanente
E-mail: aromero@ifes.edu.br
Currículo Lattes
 
Profile
Nome: Araceli Veronica Flores Nardy Ribeiro
Disciplinas: Química 1, Química 2
Membro: Permanente
E-mail: araceli@ifes.edu.br
Currículo Lattes
 
Profile
Nome: Denise Rocco de Sena
Disciplinas: Química 2, Química 3
Membro: Permanente
E-mail: denisesena@ifes.edu.br
Currículo Lattes
 
Profile
Nome: Deane Monteiro Vieira Costa
Disciplinas: MET, Seminários
Membro: Permanente
E-mail: deane.costa@ifes.edu.br
Currículo Lattes
 
Profile
Nome: Diemerson Saquetto
Disciplinas: MET, Química 1
Membro: Colaborador
E-mail: saquettto@gmail.com
Currículo Lattes
 
Profile
Nome: Ernesto Correa Ferreira
Disciplinas: Química 1, ATE
Membro: Coordenador
E-mail: ernesto.ferreira@ifes.edu.br
Currículo Lattes
 
Profile
Nome: Fabiana da Silva Kauark
Disciplinas: MET
Membro: Permanente
E-mail: fabianak@ifes.edu.br
Currículo Lattes
 
Profile
Nome: Fernanda Zanetti Becalli
Disciplinas: Seminários
Membro: Colaborador
E-mail: fernanda.becalli@ifes.edu.br
Currículo Lattes
 
Profile
Nome: Juliano Souza Ribeiro
Disciplinas: Química 1, Química 2
Membro: Permanente
E-mail: julianoribeiro@ifes.edu.br
Currículo Lattes
 
Profile
Nome: Manuella Villar Amado
Disciplinas: Seminários
Membro: Colaborador
E-mail: manuellaamado@gmail.com
Currículo Lattes
 
Profile
Nome: Paulo Rogerio Garcez de Moura
Disciplinas: MET, ATE
Membro: Visitante
E-mail: paulomoura.ufes@gmail.com
Currículo Lattes
 
Profile
Nome: Roberta Pacheco Francisco Felipetto
Disciplinas: Química 3
Membro: Permanente
E-mail: rfelipetto@ifes.edu.br
Currículo Lattes
 
Profile
Nome: Roberto Pereira Santos
Disciplinas: ATE, MET
Membro: Colaborador
E-mail: santosrp@ifes.edu.br
Currículo Lattes
 
Profile
Nome: Sidnei Quezada Meireles Leite
Disciplinas: Seminários, MET
Membro: Permanente
E-mail: squezada@ifes.edu.br
Currículo Lattes