UFRGS

 
Profile
Nome: Adriana Curi Aiub Casagrande
Linha de Pesquisa:
E-mail: adriana.casagrande@ufrgs.br
Currículo Lattes
Orcid
 
Profile
Nome: Aloir Antonio Merlo
Linha de Pesquisa:
E-mail: aloir@iq.ufrgs.br
Currículo Lattes
Orcid
 
Profile
Nome: Camila Greff Passos
Linha de Pesquisa:
E-mail: camilagpassos@gmail.com
Currículo Lattes
Orcid
 
Profile
Nome: Daniele Trajano Raupp
Linha de Pesquisa:
E-mail: daniele.raupp@ufrgs.br
Currículo Lattes
Orcid
 
Profile
Nome: Elisa Barbosa Coutinho
Linha de Pesquisa:
E-mail: elisa.coutinho@ufrgs.br
Currículo Lattes
Orcid
 
Profile
Nome: Emilene Mendes Becker
Linha de Pesquisa:
E-mail: emilene.becker@ufrgs.br
Currículo Lattes
Orcid
 
Profile
Nome: Gustavo Pozza Silveira
Linha de Pesquisa:
E-mail: gustavo.silveira@iq.ufrgs.br
Currículo Lattes
 
Profile
Nome: Jacqueline Arguello Da Silva
Linha de Pesquisa:
E-mail: jackiearguello@iq.ufrgs.br
Currículo Lattes
Orcid
 
Profile
Nome: Jacqueline Ferreira Leite Santos
Linha de Pesquisa:
E-mail: jack_ferr@yahoo.com.br
Currículo Lattes
Orcid
 
Profile
Nome: José Ribeiro Gregório
Linha de Pesquisa:
E-mail: jrg@ufrgs.br
Currículo Lattes
Orcid
 
Profile
Nome: Klester dos Santos Souza
Linha de Pesquisa:
E-mail: klester.santos@ufrgs.br
Currículo Lattes
Orcid
 
Profile
Nome: Leandra Franciscato Campo
Linha de Pesquisa:
E-mail: leandra.campo@ufrgs.br
Currículo Lattes
Orcid
 
Nome: Lívia Streit
Linha de Pesquisa:
E-mail: livia.streit@ufrgs.br
Currículo Lattes
Orcid
 
Profile
Nome: Marcelo Leandro Eichler
Linha de Pesquisa:
E-mail: exlerbr@yahoo.com.br
Currículo Lattes
Orcid
 
Profile
Nome: Marcelo Priebe Gil
Linha de Pesquisa:
E-mail: mpriebe@iq.ufrgs.br
Currículo Lattes
Orcid
 
Profile
Nome: Maria do Carmo Martins Alves
Linha de Pesquisa:
E-mail: maria@iq.ufrgs.br
Currículo Lattes
Orcid
 
Profile
Nome: Maurícius Selvero Pazinato
Linha de Pesquisa:
E-mail: mauriciuspazinato@gmail.com
Currículo Lattes
Orcid
 
Profile
Nome: Maximiliano Segala
Linha de Pesquisa:
E-mail: maximiliano.segala@ufrgs.br
Currículo Lattes
Orcid
 
Profile
Nome: Nádya Pesce da Silveira
Linha de Pesquisa:
E-mail: nadya@iq.ufrgs.br
Currículo Lattes
Orcid
 
Profile
Nome: Nathalia Marcolin Simon
Linha de Pesquisa:
E-mail: nathaliamsimon@gmail.com
Currículo Lattes
 
Profile
Nome: Roberta da Silva Bussamara Rodrigues
Linha de Pesquisa:
E-mail: roberta.bussamara@ufrgs.br
Currículo Lattes
Orcid
 
Profile
Nome: Rosane Michele Duarte Soares
Linha de Pesquisa:
E-mail: soaresr@ufrgs.br
Currículo Lattes
Orcid
 
Profile
Nome: Silvana Inês Wolke
Linha de Pesquisa:
E-mail: silvana.wolke@ufrgs.br
Currículo Lattes
Orcid
 
Profile
Nome: Sonia Marli Bohrz Nachtigall
Linha de Pesquisa:
E-mail: sonia.nachtigall@ufrgs.br
Currículo Lattes
 
Profile
Nome: Tania Denise Miskinis Salgado
Linha de Pesquisa:
E-mail: tania.salgado@ufrgs.br
Currículo Lattes
Orcid
 
Profile
Nome: Tânia Mara Pizzolato
Linha de Pesquisa:
E-mail: tania.pizzolato@ufrgs.br
Currículo Lattes
Orcid