UNESP

 
Profile
Nome: Amadeu Moura Bego
Linha de Pesquisa:
E-mail: amadeu@iq.unesp.br
Currículo Lattes
Orcid
 
Profile
Nome: Arnaldo Alves Cardoso
Linha de Pesquisa:
E-mail: acardoso@iq.unesp.br
Currículo Lattes
Orcid
 
Profile
Nome: Dulce Helena Siqueira Silva
Linha de Pesquisa:
E-mail: dhsilva@iq.unesp.br
Currículo Lattes
Orcid
 
Profile
Nome: Elias de Souza Monteiro Filho
Linha de Pesquisa:
E-mail: eliasjr@fea.unicamp.br
Currículo Lattes
Orcid
 
Profile
Nome: Fabíola Manhas Verbi Pereira
Linha de Pesquisa:
E-mail: fabiola@iq.unesp.br
Currículo Lattes
Orcid
 
Profile
Nome: Marcelo de Freitas Lima
Linha de Pesquisa:
E-mail: marcelo.f.lima@unesp.br
Currículo Lattes
 
Profile
Nome: Marco Aurélio Cebim
Linha de Pesquisa:
E-mail: mcebim@iq.unesp.br
Currículo Lattes
Orcid
 
Nome: Márlon Caetano Ramos Pessanha
Linha de Pesquisa:
E-mail: marlonpessanha@yahoo.com.br
Currículo Lattes
Orcid
 
Nome: Prescila Glaucia Christianini Buzolin
Linha de Pesquisa:
E-mail: prescila@fc.unesp.br
Currículo Lattes
Orcid
 
Nome: Sidineia Barrozo
Linha de Pesquisa:
E-mail: sbarrozo@iq.unesp.br
Currículo Lattes
Orcid
 
Nome: Sidney Jose Lima Ribeiro
Linha de Pesquisa:
E-mail: sidney@iq.unesp.br
Currículo Lattes
Orcid
 
Profile
Nome: Vívian Vanessa França Henn
Linha de Pesquisa:
E-mail: vvfranca@iq.unesp.br
Currículo Lattes
Orcid